This Is England ’90 Reviews

This Is England 90

Shane Meadows brings back the characters of his ‘This Is England’ story for a final swansong. Will it be able to retain the quality, realism and grit of the previous instalments? Read on to find out…

  1. ‘Spring’ (Failed To Blossom?)
  2. ‘Summer’ (Look On The Bright Side!)
  3. ‘Autumn’ (Winter Is Coming…)
  4. ‘Winter’ (The End)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.